More search options
Home |  Search |  Browse |  Best Sellers |  New Arrivals |  Specials |  View Basket |  Checkout |  My Account

Browse by Category

 Videos & Films
  Misc. Items

Recently Viewed...

Frye, Spencer Life ...
Clear List

Frye, Spencer
Life in the Mirror

SKU: 1666
Date: October 2009
Label: Low Dose Records
Format: CD
Category: Alternative / Pop / Rock

1. Life in the Mirror
2. Only You
3. Human Cannonball
4. Ten Thousand Mile Child
5. By the Way
6. Talladega
7. Leaving Song
8. V
9. Chains of Love
10. Hey Hey Hey (Superman)
11. Whistling Drifter

Produced and engineered by David Prasse. Recorded at Loves Park, Atlanta, GA. Mastered by Jason Elgin at Synchromesh Studios, Birmingham, AL.

Musicians: Spencer Frye (acoustic & electric guitar, vocal, xylophone on 7); Mike Townsend (bass); Brian Jones (drums).

Guest musicians: Newt Carter (lead guitar on 1, 3; electric guitar, solo on 6; guitar on 7; electric guitar on 10); David Roland (guitar solo on 1); Dan Dixon (lead guitar, solo on 2); David Prasse (electric guitar on 5 & 11, feedback on 6, keys on 8); Mary Shearron (Fender Rhodes on 5); Scott Mikell (electric guitar, solo on 8); Brad Hagen (drum edits on 11); Jade Lemons (guitar solo on 11).

Price: $10.00
Save to my Wish List Tell a friend
Frye, Spencer<br> Life in the Mirror
Frye, Spencer
Life in the Mirror - P.O. Box 1186, Athens, GA 30603, US

Online Payment Solution