More search options
Home |  Search |  Browse |  Best Sellers |  New Arrivals |  Specials |  View Basket |  Checkout |  My Account

Browse by Category

 Videos & Films
  Misc. Items

Recently Viewed...

Exit Left Brand New...
Clear List

Exit Left
Brand New Tattoo

SKU: 701

Date: 2002
Label: Zero Broke Records
Format: CD
Category: Alternative/Rock/Pop

1. Intro (Knockin' a Jug)
2. Wonder Why
3. Brand New Tattoo
4. Night Rain
5. I Pretend
6. Whole
7. Escape
8. Vampyre Nation
9. Counting Heads
10. Instead
11. These Days
12. Changed

Produced and mixed by Troy Cono and David Leonard. Recorded by David Leonard at WriteSide Productions, Marietta, GA. Mastered by Glenn Schick at Glenn Schick Mastering, Atlanta, GA. "Knockin' a Jug" and outro to track 8 written by written by Louis Armstrong, performed by Louis Armstrong and his orchestra.

Exit Left:
Troy Cono - vocals, acoustic guitar, keys
John Langley - bass guitar
Billy Nielsen - drums, percussion

Additional musicians:
David Leonard - electric guitar, organ (tracks 3 & 12), keys (tracks 4, 8, 10 & 11)
Adam Rhinehart - background vocals (tracks 3, 5, 6 & 10)

Price: $10.00
Save to my Wish List Tell a friend
Exit Left<br> Brand New Tattoo
Exit Left
Brand New Tattoo - P.O. Box 1186, Athens, GA 30603, US

Online Payment Solution