More search options
Home |  Search |  Browse |  Best Sellers |  New Arrivals |  Specials |  View Basket |  Checkout |  My Account

Browse by Category

 Videos & Films
  Misc. Items

Recently Viewed...

Bearfoot Hookers, T...
Clear List

Bearfoot Hookers, The
Sweet Pickle Grits

SKU: 859

Date: 2004
Label: Self-Released
Format: CD
Category: Country/Americana

1. Ain't Got No Plans
2. Hell, I Love Ya'
3. Rain is Gonna Pour
4. Damn She's Fat
5. Key To My Survival
6. Songs Like You
7. Run the Other Way
8. The Devil's My Only Friend
9. Lonely Highway
10. Dirty Whore Blues
11. By Your Side
12. Sweet Angel
13. Sister
14. Piss Drunk

Recorded at 13th Floor Studios, Rutledge, GA. Engineered by Mark Durfield, assisted by Chris Prochnow. Track 12 recorded at 10 'til 12 Studios, Waycross, GA by Paul Lee. Produced by Mark Durfield and Ty Manning III. Mastered by Charlie Chastain.

Price: $9.99
Save to my Wish List Tell a friend
Bearfoot Hookers, The<br> Sweet Pickle Grits
Bearfoot Hookers, The
Sweet Pickle Grits - P.O. Box 1186, Athens, GA 30603, US

Online Payment Solution