More search options
Home |  Search |  Browse |  Best Sellers |  New Arrivals |  Specials |  View Basket |  Checkout |  My Account

Browse by Category

 Videos & Films
  Misc. Items

Recently Viewed...

63 Crayons Spoils f...
Clear List

63 Crayons
Spoils for Survivors

SKU: 1385

Date: February 2007
Label: Self-Released
Format: CD
Category: Alternative / Pop / Rock

1. Revolution Fight Song
2. Forget About the War, Let's Go Shopping!
3. Devils
4. Save Us
5. Let Fission Ring
6. Spoils for Survivors
7. Science
8. We'll Fall Down
9. The Squeeze
10. Just Relax and Float
11. Crisis Nerviosa
12. Dancing Don't Trust

Produced by The 63 Crayons. Recorded, engineered, and mastered at Pixel Studios, Athens, GA by Derek Almstead. All lead vocal tracks and some overdubs recorded at the Park Avenue house, Athens, GA by Charlie Johnston. Layout by Suzanne Allison.

The 63 Crayons: Suzanne Allison (organ, synthesizers, keyboard bass, backing vocals, percussion); Derek Almstead (drums, percussion, synthesizers, guitar, backing vocals); Ben Davis (electronics, sample manipulations, theremin, percussion, backing vocals); Charlie Johnston (lead vocals, guitar, synthesizers, percussion, cassette field recording).

Guest musicians: Dave "The Diminisher" McDonnell (saxophone on track 11); Heather McIntosh (cello on track 3).

Price: $12.75
Save to my Wish List Tell a friend
63 Crayons<br> Spoils for Survivors
63 Crayons
Spoils for Survivors - P.O. Box 1186, Athens, GA 30603, US

Online Payment Solution