More search options
Home |  Search |  Browse |  Best Sellers |  New Arrivals |  Specials |  View Basket |  Checkout |  My Account

Browse by Category

 Videos & Films
  Misc. Items

Recently Viewed...

Klein, Adam Wounded...
Clear List

Klein, Adam
Wounded Electric Youth

SKU: 1964
Release Date: 2010
Label: Cowboy Angel Music
Format: CD
Category: Americana / Folk / Pop

1. Driftin'
2. To Be a Loner
3. Anna (You Were Supposed to Be Mine)
4. Call My Name
5. Of Pirates & Vagabonds
6. Griffin's Song
7. Wayward Son
8. Fairy Tale
9. Tired Afternoon (Out for Love)
10. Once in Paris
11. 12th & Porter

Recorded, produced and mixed by AJ Adams at The Troubadour Den, Athens, GA. Mastered by Tom Lewis at Studio 1093, Athens, GA. Layout & design by Jason Harwell.

Musicians: Adam Klein (acoustic guitar, vocals, harmonica); AJ Adams (bass, electric & baritone guitar, pedal steel, ukelele, bells, tambourine on 3 & 6); Carlton Owens (drums, tambourine); David Blackmon (fiddle, mandolin); Randall Bramblett (saxophone, piano on 9); Chris 'Crash' Cason (electric guitar on 6 & 7); Jess Franklin (Rhodes on 1 & 4, melodica); Jason Fuller (organ, Rhodes on 2, 6 & 10); Andrew Hanmer (drums on 4 & 11); Seth Hendershot (background vocals); Lera Lynn (background vocals); Raphael McGregor (electric guitar on 9); Aaron Esposito (trumpet); Kevin Hyde (trombone); Eunice Kang (cello); Karolyn Troupe (viola).
Price: $12.00
Save to my Wish List Tell a friend
Klein, Adam<br> Wounded Electric Youth
Klein, Adam
Wounded Electric Youth - P.O. Box 1186, Athens, GA 30603, US

Online Payment Solution