More search options
Home |  Search |  Browse |  Best Sellers |  New Arrivals |  Specials |  View Basket |  Checkout |  My Account

Browse by Category

 Videos & Films
  Misc. Items

Recently Viewed...

Various Artists The...
Clear List

Various Artists
The Flagpole Christmas Album

SKU: 381

Date: 1996
Label: Flagpole
Format: CD
Category: Various Artists / Christmas

1. Tony Tidwell & The Scalded Dogs - Rudolph, the Red-Nosed Reindeer
2. Trinket - Merry Christmas (I Donít Want to Fight Tonight)
3. Gick - Stupid Christmas Boy
4. Anne Richmond Boston - This Christmas (Give Me Everything)
5. Birthday - Sparks Fly
6. Koncak - Xmas Time
7. Drive-By Truckers - Hope Santaís Out of Rehab for Xmas
8. The Lures - Merry Christmas (Sorry, Anyhow)
9. The Union - Star Marks the Spot
10. Captain Snack - A Country Boy in the Army
11. Sunbrain - Santa Quits the Holiday
12. Tobin Hines - Loverís Leap
13. Drip - Holiday Trade
14. 3 Lost Souls - 559 on 12-34
15. Toenut - Lonely Little Elf
16. The Drovers Old Time Medicine Show - Santa Claus is Coming
17. Matthew Sanborn & Angie Grass - Late Night Afternoon (With Seasonal Bliss)
18. Jay Nackashi - Nativity

Compiled by Jason Slatton and Marc Pilvinsky. Executive Producer: Russ Hallauer. Mastered by Chris Griffin at Griffin Mastering, Inc. Distributed by Ghostmeat Records. Benefit for Community Connection and Project Safe.

Price: $12.75
Availability: Currently Out of Stock
Save to my Wish List Tell a friend
Various Artists<br> The Flagpole Christmas Album
Various Artists
The Flagpole Christmas Album - P.O. Box 1186, Athens, GA 30603, US

Online Payment Solution