More search options
Home |  Search |  Browse |  Best Sellers |  New Arrivals |  Specials |  View Basket |  Checkout |  My Account

Browse by Category

 Videos & Films
  Misc. Items

Recently Viewed...

Theocracy Mirror of...
Clear List

Mirror of Souls

SKU: 786940968944
Release Date: 2008
Label: Ulterium Records
Format: CD
Category: Punk / Metal / Hard Rock / Inspirational / Religious 

1. A Tower of Ashes
2. On Eagles' Wings
3. Laying the Demon to Rest
4. Bethlehem
5. Absolution Day
6. The Writing In the Sand
7. Martyr
8. Mirror of Souls

Executive produced by Emil Westerdahl. Produced, engineered, and mixed by Matt Smith at Theocratized Studios. Mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios. Cover art by Robert Wilson.

Musicians: Matt Smith (vocals, guitars, bass guitars, keyboards & choirs); Jonathan Hinds (guitars); Shawn Benson (drums)

Additional musicians: Sean Conklin (additional lead guitar on 1 & 2); Daniel Collins (talkbox guitar on 2 recorded at Pigpen Studios); Donna Smith (piano on 8 recorded at John Keane Studios).
Price: $14.25
Save to my Wish List Tell a friend
Theocracy<br> Mirror of Souls
Mirror of Souls
Previous Item   Next Item

ProductCart - P.O. Box 1186, Athens, GA 30603, US

Online Payment Solution