More search options
Home |  Search |  Browse |  Best Sellers |  New Arrivals |  Specials |  View Basket |  Checkout |  My Account

Browse by Category

 Videos & Films
  Misc. Items

Recently Viewed...

Push Button Close t...
Clear List

Push Button
Close to Final

SKU: 1249

Date: 2005
Label: Self-Released
Format: CD
Category: Alternative / Pop / Rock

1. Take Aim
2. Time Well Spent
3. Falling
4. Intro
5. Allison
6. See You Again
7. Sugar Tooth
8. Lie to Me
9. Glass Diamond
10. Waited So Long
11. Seems to Matter
12. Subtle Side Walker
13. Goodbye

All songs written and recorded by Chris Uhde. Mastering by Kyle Spence. Graphic design by Chris Uhde. Images on cover by Chris Hubbard.

Guest musicians: Cora Jane West (vocals on 1, 2, 3, 6 & 7); Cash Morris & Kate Connell (vocals on 3); and Bianca Lindner (vocals on 12).

Price: $10.00
Save to my Wish List Tell a friend
Push Button<br> Close to Final
Push Button
Close to Final
Previous Item   Next Item

ProductCart - P.O. Box 1186, Athens, GA 30603, US

Online Payment Solution