More search options
Home |  Search |  Browse |  Best Sellers |  New Arrivals |  Specials |  View Basket |  Checkout |  My Account

Browse by Category

 Videos & Films
  Misc. Items

Recently Viewed...

Five Eight Your God...
Clear List

Five Eight
Your God is Dead to Me Now

SKU: 847108074232
Release Date: March 29, 2011
Label: Iron Horse Records
Format: CD (Also available on 12" vinyl with download card)
Category: Alternative / Pop / Rock

1. Sad Eyes
2. Your God Is Dead To Me Now
3. Motorcycle
4. The Ballad of Frankie Jr.
5. Next to Nothing
6. Fire of Love
7. I'm a Wreck
8. Staring Contest
9. Mom's Best Boy
10. A Son Like You
11. Ode to Massachusetts
12. Scout Knot
13. Get Out of My Head
14. What Can One Man Change?

Produced and recorded by Patrick Ferguson. Mixed by Daniel Collins at Pigpen Studios in Athens, GA. Mastered by Alex Lowe at Red Tuxedo. Guitar, vocals and background vocals on track 5 recorded by Geoff Melkonian at Go To Your Room Studio in Atlanta, GA. All songs written by Five Eight.

Musicians: Sean Dunn (guitar); Patrick Ferguson (drums); Dan Horowitz (bass, double bass, banjo); Mike Mantione (guitar, vocals).
Price: $11.99
Save to my Wish List Tell a friend
Five Eight<br> Your God is Dead to Me Now
Five Eight
Your God is Dead to Me Now - P.O. Box 1186, Athens, GA 30603, US

Online Payment Solution