More search options
Home |  Search |  Browse |  Best Sellers |  New Arrivals |  Specials |  View Basket |  Checkout |  My Account

Browse by Category

 Videos & Films
  Misc. Items

Recently Viewed...

Buzz of Delight, Th...
Clear List

Buzz of Delight, The
Sound Castles (12" Vinyl)

SKU: 959

Date: 1984
Label: DB Records
Format: Vinyl (12")
Category: Alternative / Pop / Rock

Side 1
1. Southern
2. Miracle
3. In Summer

Side 2
4. Happy Town
6. Christmas
7. And...

Recorded October 15-16 at Reflection Sound Studios, Charlotte, NC. Engineered by Don Dixon. Produced by The Buzz of Delight and Don Dixon.

Musicians: Matthew Sweet (vocals, bagbone, guitar, bass, melodica, piano, casio, harmonica, bells); David Pierce (drums, swamp box, glass jar, vibraphone, bells, drumulator claps).

Price: $11.99
Save to my Wish List Tell a friend
Buzz of Delight, The<br> Sound Castles (12" Vinyl)
Buzz of Delight, The
Sound Castles (12" Vinyl) - P.O. Box 1186, Athens, GA 30603, US

Online Payment Solution